Newcomer~ Wolven aka TheFallenOne.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby TheFallenOne on May 26th, 2010, 2:37 pm

Greetings, some call me Wolven, you may call me whatever you wish. I am a dedicated, pure no lifer whom likes nothing more than to sit, being anti-social and roleplay. Sad, I know. I have heard it all before, but that is simply what I delight in...Some things you should know about me, perhaps...

-I am a six year roleplay veteran.
-I am highly literate.
-I am narcistic, not a nice person, very very hard to befriend (I have my reasons) and I often dislike any who are too...Shall we say, overly happy?
-I come from EliteSkills (The newer section) which is a roleplay site. That once housed only the best of the best. Unfortunantly it has been overrun by the Illiterates.
-I simply do not care for your opinions, unless you can show me you are worth befriending. So do not try and attempt me.
-I am often wolfen of nature, but this site will not allow me. Therefore I have to appear somewhat human.

...Now, do not get this the wrong way. I prefer to be outright and honest...If you can win me over, then you have a companion for life...If not, then leave me be...Then we have no dispute.

I look forward to meeting any who...Think upon my lines...||Inclines his head, grinning wolfishly||

______
Wolven aka TheFallenOne.

~Go on, bite me~
"We will kill them all, we will drown them in their blood, we will fight until our blood runs dry!"~Jaka The Brave.
TheFallenOne
Warlord.

Words: 574
Joined roleplay: May 25th, 2010, 9:58 pm
Race: Ghost

Postby Gossamer on May 26th, 2010, 3:29 pm