Inarta Inquiry

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

In this forum, users can ask questions of one another to work through issues. New players are encouraged to ask their questions here before they turn to the Help Desk or a storyteller.

Moderators: Liaisons, Assistant Storytellers, Regional Storytellers, Domain Storytellers

Inarta Inquiry

Postby Lylith on April 21st, 2014, 6:05 am

Hello there!

As you can guess, I'm fairly new to this RP forum, and I have many many questions! I suppose this thread has a double edge to it... First of all, my introductory...

I'm Lylith, as you'll come to know me by. I'm relatively new to RP'ing, as I have only four years of serious writing behind me. I'm excited to meet a fun, and boisterous group of writers, that can match my enthusiasm, and I hope this meeting works out! =3

I've always Roleplayed as my character, Lylith, and have used my avatar for as long as I can remember, before I even wrote Lylith into being. I'm excited to have the chance to use her again, here, as a race that's supposed to be red-headed too! Lol I just had a few questions before I continued my investigation into your Lore, and introduced her into your Fantastical world of Mizahar!

I've researched a bit about your Glass making, artsy - crafty, race of Inarta... First of all, the caste system is a little spread out, and isn't very clear... I may have missed it, but what is a Dek?I read through the Lore section pretty thoroughly on that Race, and I just couldn't find it.

Also, is there a group of Inarta role-playing at the moment, that I could meet and ask direct questions to, or do I just need to jump in and sink or swim? Lol xD I saw the list of Inarta at the bottom, but I'm kinda afraid to PM people randomly...