Fun Little Meet and Greet

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Asher Claveson on July 5th, 2015, 9:26 pm

Heya, the name's Ash, and I'm pretty sure I have no idea what I'm doing. That's reassuring, right?

I've had some experience RP-ing in the form of Dungeons and Dragons, and I've had some experience writing creatively, but I've never really thought about putting them together until recently.

I don't even remember how I found out about Mizahar, but I just came to the website, read the premise and some posts and thought, "Man, that looks awesome, I should try that."

Since I'm short on experience, I guess I'm not sure on what I want to write. I'd like to avoid sex scenes, if that's a thing here. Flirting and seduction's all fine, I just don't care to get explicit. I'm all about that innuendo. |:)

I'm not super awesome at action-packed writing, but I don't mind trying my hand at it. If I suck as bad as I think I do, don't hesitate to point out how to improve.

I'm excited to start this adventure with all you guys!
Speaking in Common|Speaking in Nari|Speaking in Vani
Currently working on 2/3 threads. PM me if you wanna collab.
Asher Claveson
Player

Words: 45153
Joined roleplay: July 4th, 2015, 9:42 pm
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Plotnotes

Postby Verilian on July 6th, 2015, 4:31 am

Welcome to Mizahar! Don't worry, it's not all action and sex scenes.. though they both happen, lol.