A New Face

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

A New Face

Postby Pungo on December 23rd, 2015, 5:42 pm

Name- Wingz

I have been playing rpgs my whole life, be it on console, computer, tabletop, forum, or IM.

I searched for a fantasy forum Rpg.

I'm not sure what the question means about RP style, But i prefer playing in a fantasy setting and Pathfinder is life.

I like to write whatever comes to mind, I'm a decent writer and can typically convey what I desire.

My favorite thing about this website so far is the simplicity. I haven't read the starting guide yet but I am about to once I finish this post.

I'd like to get several things out of my roleplaying here on Mizahar, mainly just that immersive feeling, learning about a world and playing in it.
Pungo
Player

Words: 292
Joined roleplay: December 23rd, 2015, 5:35 pm
Race: Jamoura

A New Face

Postby Royal on December 23rd, 2015, 5:51 pm

Welcome to Mizahar!

I hope you enjoy your stay here! We're all a friendly lot and so if you have any questions, don't hesitate to PM myself or pop into chat if you have any burning questions you want answered right there and then.

Please note that you will be required to change your username to whatever you call your character. Anything with numbers is not allowed, but I'm sure you'll get to this once you've read the starting guide and additional lores.

Most importantly, have fun! And when it comes to you deciding what domain you'll write in, I hear Sunberth is pretty great... :paranoid:

Royal
Royal
You can call me Queen Bee

Words: 65918
Joined roleplay: September 2nd, 2015, 9:27 am
Race: Staff account
Office

A New Face