Newbie Questions

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

In this forum, users can ask questions of one another to work through issues. New players are encouraged to ask their questions here before they turn to the Help Desk or a storyteller.

Moderators: Liaisons, Assistant Storytellers, Regional Storytellers, Domain Storytellers

Newbie Questions

Postby Urrezko on April 6th, 2012, 7:39 pm

Yeah I'm a newbie I get it, but here are a few (actually a lot of) questions:

How do I find out my Ledger? Is it automatically 100 gold miza's because I'm new?

Can I make up my starting possessions and do I have to list where I got them?

Where do I post my character sheet forum? (if I am supposed to post it in the 'Character Sheet Forum', I need the answer below please)

Where do I find the "Character Sheet Forum"?

Can I copy & paste the Character Sheet given?

How do I update my Character Sheet?

How do I start in a city?

Do I have to be able to get on almost every night to play Mizahar?

Yup, I thinks that is it, if you can answer these question that would be awesome! Thankyou!
Urrezko
Player

Words: 12493
Joined roleplay: April 6th, 2012, 5:35 pm
Race: Human

Newbie Questions

Postby Seven Xu on April 6th, 2012, 7:48 pm

Welcome to Mizahar. Please read your introductory PMs, and point yourself in the direction of the first tab at the top of the page aptly labelled "Getting Started".

http://www.mizahar.com/lore/Starting_Guide
http://www.mizahar.com/lore/Starting_package
http://www.mizahar.com/forums/character-sheets-f37.html
http://www.mizahar.com/forums/topic59.html
http://www.mizahar.com/lore/Where_do_I_start_out
Seven Xu
Rhetoric can't raise the dead.

Words: 567538
Joined roleplay: April 30th, 2011, 11:02 pm
Race: Mixed blood
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 2