Ahoy!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Ahoy!

Postby Alona Halloran on May 12th, 2013, 9:40 pm

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
My real name is Cassandra, but I'd really prefer to be called Snipe. Or really, any inoffensive nickname you want to give me?

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
I used to frequent Gaia Online as a child in middle school, then I graduated up to forum RPs on a place called CAUTION 2.0, and then when that got stale I started little one-on-ones with friends over Skype. Now I felt the urge to be in something with more chances to meet people, so I found Mizahar.

(And also, Internet aside, I am a part of a friend's Pathfinder's group for about a year now.)

3. How did you find us?
Random google searches, then I heard some glowing reviews on the Mizhar tag on Tumblr.

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
The kind where people argue over godmodding the least.

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I like comedy and actions, with tiny sprinkles of romance. Really, I prefer to write whatever makes the most sense for my character, and sometimes that includes a bit of tragedy and angst, but I can't write a story that doesn't have a moderately happy ending. As long as my character earns that happiness, it's enough for me.

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?
Good lord you guys pile on the lore. I like it.

7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far?
The sheer amount of choices and decisions put into making a proper CS has made it hard for me to make a character.

8. What would you like out of the mizahar experience?