Some Inarta questions

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

In this forum, users can ask questions of one another to work through issues. New players are encouraged to ask their questions here before they turn to the Help Desk or a storyteller.

Moderators: Liaisons, Assistant Storytellers, Regional Storytellers, Domain Storytellers

Some Inarta questions

Postby Haizea on December 23rd, 2014, 8:13 am

I'm still pretty new to Mizahar, but I've been looking through the lores and such for a bit before I joined. I'm very interested in the Inarta and I had a couple of questions which hopefully someone will be kind enough to answer.

The first I guess, is how would someone who was an Endal work in a marriage? Like, would their spouse and family share the same quarters in the aeries? There is a lot of mention of higher castes taking advantage of lower ranks, resulting in unwanted children... but what if their moral sense led them to someone they cared about?

Basically, I planned on one of character's parents being a rider while the other was an Avora blacksmith. Am I correct in assuming that they would be raised by their parents until they were eight and then placed in the youth section of the city? The reason I am asking is because I plan to have the parents castes influence their interests.

Anyways, thank you ahead of time for any answers and/or help on this.
Haizea
Player

Words: 374
Joined roleplay: December 7th, 2014, 6:12 am
Race: Human, Inarta
Scrapbook

Some Inarta questions

Postby Azira on December 23rd, 2014, 9:20 am

Hi Haizea and welcome!