Just starting out.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Just starting out.

Postby Nakira on December 23rd, 2015, 1:23 am

Hello, I'm fairly new to role play and have never been on a forum. I found this site and became enraptured by how deep the lore is. I'm nervous but I'm hoping I will have fun while at the same time improving my writing skills.
Nakira
Player

Words: 3853
Joined roleplay: December 23rd, 2015, 12:52 am
Race: Konti
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Just starting out.

Postby Sybel on December 23rd, 2015, 4:32 am

Hi Nakira!

I'm proud to be the first to welcome you to Mizahar. I'm glad you're enjoying the lore. I know it can be a little intimidating at first, so it helps to pace yourself and to re-read articles as many times as you have to.

If you have any questions you can ask me, in the chat featured above, or any of the wonderful moderators around here.

Oh and happy holidays! :D

"I am wild, full-blooded and a trifle reckless." - Ser Arthur Conan Doyle
Sybel
I drive a hard bargain.

Words: 310247
Joined roleplay: October 14th, 2012, 4:53 pm
Race: Human, Benshira
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 4
Featured Character (1) Featured Thread (1)
Overlored (1) 2012 Mizahar NaNo Winner (1)

Just starting out.

Postby Faradae on December 23rd, 2015, 8:51 am

Greetings, Nakira!