[Shimoje] Hairbreadth Escape

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Shimoje on April 2nd, 2016, 3:02 am

But I have no hair

I tend to be a very active guy, and I enjoy a variety of different things. Among writing and sharing valuable moments with friends I also enjoy mountain hiking, biking, running, playing video games, giving massages, taking pictures, and various other things really! I am currently in the Military as Active Duty Army and before that I was a Sous Chef, and worked in the hospitality industry for 11 years. I joined the Army to correct some past mistakes and to also gain enlightenment about myself. A lot of stuff happened and so I ended up joining.

I write poetry in my down time, and I like to share it also. I take criticism about -anything- openly, and I always look to improve myself.

Feel free to comment or to share some writing of yourself with me should you want. You can post freely in this thread, and if you are interested support me as I go through the motions of life.

I might also post some pictures and various other stories on here as well!

Speech Thoughts

Shortly after departure of the Tipsy Wench, a deeply held secret started to show itself as Shimoje's mental stability started to become more clear. His hand will bear the mark of Lykata and glow with a symbol of Lormar.

test

Imagetest test testtest testtestesteste testtettttttt Image

test
Shimoje
Scientist

Words: 301120
Joined roleplay: March 26th, 2016, 11:25 pm
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes