Hey Everyone!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hey Everyone!

Postby Koin Frostfawn on May 15th, 2016, 1:00 pm

Hey everyone!
I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself.

1. Name - Koin
2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any? I have been RPing for a few years on and off. Did a little Super hero stuff, a little in SiFi star trek, and even in Naruto when that first came out.. I think I actually started there.
3. How did you find us? It was a google search.
4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
5. What do you like to write about - not write about? I like combat honestly, but anything to deepen my character or fill his plot is cool. Purely social calls are not really my thing but hey, gotta do what you gotta do I guess.
6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far? How deep the lore goes and all the helpful people.
7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far? lol All of the lore. There is just a lot.
8. What would you like out of the mizahar experience? Just getting better as a writer and filling my characters plot.
9. Is there anything you'd like to see expanded? There are a lot of places in the world that have no storytellers and are closed. I think It would be cool to see them opened up. Other than that.. nope.
10. Anything else you want to talk about? Just keep giving me questions if you have them.
Koin Frostfawn
Player

Words: 4016
Joined roleplay: May 9th, 2016, 1:08 am
Race: Human, Vantha
Character sheet
Plotnotes

Hey Everyone!

Postby Prophet on May 15th, 2016, 1:32 pm

Greetings, Koin!