Give me some Leeway

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Give me some Leeway

Postby Velho on December 27th, 2016, 9:05 am

Hello! I am Lee and I am thoroughly confused after browsing through so many pages of lore. Fear not, though, I'm not dead yet. I am also terrible with introductory threads, so I have stolen the very nice questionnaire on the Welcome to Mizahar thread. :)

1. Name - Lee
2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
Been writing for several years and roleplaying for a few too.Started on Warrior Cats on instagram. I've about 3 years of experience and soon to be 4.
3. How did you find us?
A nifty referral from somebody else, although I won't name them because they were just mentioning it and I thought I'd give it a go.
4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
Confused about this. First person? Second person? Third person? Bursting in from the clouds above to distribute free snacks? hell yes.
5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I've roleplayed solely animals for the past few years of my life, so venturing into any sort of humanoid creature is new territory. Hence I picked a kelvic bird to ease into the situation. I like animals, and I haven't formed an opinion on humans yet.
6. What's your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?
The provision of lore and guidelines to follow. It can be frustrating not to have anything concrete to act as a guide. I also love the prompt replies I received regarding problems and queries that I had. Never have I seen such quick responses.
7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far?