PM to join (Re) Discovery

Calendar Event

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Syka is a new settlement of primarily humans on the east coast of Falyndar opposite of Riverfall on The Suvan Sea. [Syka Codex]

Moderator: Gossamer

(Re) Discovery

Postby Anuk on January 23rd, 2018, 11:18 pm

" Thank you for coming, Anuk." The waife replied and Anuk's chin dipped subtly, appreciative of the welcome. "Yes. I was something of a scientist before, you might call it. I studied Life, and I'd like to see what lives beyond the confines of the settlement." At this the lioness' brow furrowed in perplexion and her lip lifted lightly in a faint snarl that befit her features anytime she was confused, curious or uncertain of something.

What is there to study about Life? She pondered, a growl wanting to vibrate up her throat. You live. If you don't, then you are dead. Life was a soft word for survival. Survival was her nature. The thoughts brought a smirk to her features. Anuk thought that perhaps a wander in the jungle might be just what this scientist needed to teach him about life.