Hello!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello!

Postby Kassa on February 21st, 2018, 9:28 pm

Hi! Just call me, Kassa! I like going by my character's name when I RP. Speaking of which, I have a few years of RP experience on many different kinds of sites. Most of them were freeform, but I do have some experience on this kind of site.

I stumbled upon Mizahar while I was looking for a new RP forum. (Yay, Google!) The races and lore really caught my eye, so I thought I'd pop in and try it out! It looks interesting because I love "becoming" the character, meaning creating a life for the characters, instead of just wild adventures and stuff like that.

I'm pretty open to anything when it comes to writing. I don't really have a favorite anything, but I am kind of a sucker for romance. That being said, I don't like when romance takes over a character's story. I'm not a fan of DnD-like threading, but I'll absolutely be up for some kind of adventure.

I stopped by here a long time ago and was quite overwhelmed by the lore and everything, but as I grew as a writer (and a person), I'm feeling much more confident. Everyone seems pretty nice and very talented at writing, so I'm excited to get started!
Kassa
Player

Words: 5415
Joined roleplay: February 21st, 2018, 12:14 am
Race: Human, Inarta
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Medals: 1
Donor (1)

Hello!

Postby Prophet on February 21st, 2018, 10:57 pm

Welcome, Kassa. We have a discord channel for chat where you can find help on creation as well as learn a little more about the community.

Happy writing.
Prophet
Cannibal of Faith

Words: 816271