Hello World :)

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby C'arc Skyglow on January 23rd, 2013, 12:01 am

1. Name C'arc Skyglow (or if you want to know me, Taylor c:)

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any? I've been writing for over nine years, and roleplaying (albeit poorly) for about five. Mostly on sites like GaiaOnline, SoliaOnline, and other forums as such. Nothing this large-scaled, which I absolutely adore, by the way.

3. How did you find us? To be honest, I've had a character on here before, but as I'm very ashamed of her and just-- no. I found this site originally though, through just Googling roleplaying sites, and this was the first to pop up! Convenient!

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite? Action, on the edge of danger and romance, really. I'm a really big hopeless romantic, and stuff like that really gets my passion flowing! But another thing I love to do is nitty, gritty, dangerous action. Fighting, things blowing up, twists and turns, trouble at every corner. It's so intense, and I just love it!

5. What do you like to write about - not write about? I like writing about the past struggles of my characters. I think it's just out of reflex, really, as I was a poet of feelings before a writer, haha. But I see myself doing quite a few flashbacks here... In turn, I don't like to write about things going perfectly dandy. I want struggle, I want conflict. That's the juicy stuff. That's the stuff that makes me want to write more and more.