Hello there~!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello there~!

Postby Silvia Frigisnow on May 20th, 2016, 4:49 pm

Hello! You can just call me Silv if you want. I'm fairly experienced in the role play community, having been rping in one form or another for about eight years now. Embarrassingly enough, I didn't actually know what it was called until recently, in the past year or so, and I was usually using scriptive, worse yet scriptive oneliners. Though from there I mostly taught myself to rp descriptive... my longest rp so far is actually almost 500 words and it took me forever because I'm a rather slow writer.
----
After figuring out that it was role play, I began searching for sites to rp on. I am active in several fandom rp sites and plan on being here as well. I was, just this morning, waiting for others to come online on the aforementioned sites and decided to search for a unique rp site. One like this. Actually, Mizahar is exactly what I was looking for; original and unique, allowing a wellspring of ideas from all parties... all around it looks wonderful so far!
----
Either way, I look forward to meeting and getting to know you all and, once I'm done with my character, possibly rping with you. Branching off the statement about my chara, I'd like to know if this site supports HTML code as well?
Silvia Frigisnow
Player

Words: 3538
Joined roleplay: May 20th, 2016, 2:06 pm
Race: Human, Vantha

Hello there~!

Postby Ball on May 20th, 2016, 5:46 pm