Completely New

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Completely New

Postby Skar Nightsong on January 29th, 2013, 7:42 pm

Hello everyone. I am a beginner, so I don't know the ropes very well. I have always enjoyed writing, and one day I hope to become a published author. If anyone would be willing to help me out, please let me know! I would rather not drown in all the new information by myself.I would be much obliged for any assistance.
Shadows dancing in the night, their whispers, like a song.
Skar Nightsong
Player

Words: 122
Joined roleplay: January 29th, 2013, 7:22 pm
Race: Symenestra

Completely New

Postby Kiran Pelyna on January 29th, 2013, 7:48 pm

If you have questions I'd love to answer any I know the answers to. If I don't know the answer I can direct you to a storyteller who does!

Okay guys sorry I've been off for awhile, real life has this way of sneaking up on you. I'm not going to elaborate on what's going on in my life cause that's my business but know that I've got a lot on my plate and I had to take a step back from Mizahar. I'll being posting sporadically and I'm sorry. I'll get on when can.
Kiran Pelyna
The charismatic little sylph

Words: 52557
Joined roleplay: June 18th, 2012, 9:32 pm
Race: Human, Inarta
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Completely New

Postby Imass on January 29th, 2013, 8:08 pm

Welcome to Mizahar! I hope you enjoy your stay with us.