Improve Mizahar's Lore - Can You Do It Better? Prove It.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Feel free to post all your Mizahar related discussions here.

Postby Inayl on June 20th, 2013, 4:44 pm

Gossamer wrote:Can you guys highlight your changes in other colors? I'm having trouble, other than seeing a few rephrasings that doesn't really alter what the original says.

Inayl are you suggesting, in your case, that we require an NPC submission format? I've never done this before. People always submit NPCS various different ways, which I dont' mind, so long as they include the things we require them too.

Not really 'require' ... but it would be helpful if one was ready and available for use, to make sure you include all the required... as it can be very easy to overlook/misinterpret something in the midst of creating NPC-requests, which then results in 'unneccesary' error-correcting posts... as was the case with my request :(

In the end most of these templates are already available somewhere on the forum and hence already made, but it's often very troublesome to find them... especially if you didn't know they existed :)
Inayl
Player

Words: 21154
Joined roleplay: June 17th, 2013, 11:16 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Postby Gossamer on June 20th, 2013, 4:53 pm

Again, can you highlight in a different color what you want added or changed?
BBC CodeHelp DeskStarting GuideSyka
Gossamer
Words reveal soul.

Words: 6356204
Joined roleplay: March 23rd, 2009, 4:40 pm
Blog: View Blog (24)
Race: Staff account
Office
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 11
Featured Contributor (1) Featured Thread (1)
Lore Master (1) Artist (1)
Trailblazer (1) One Thousand Posts! (1)
Hyperposter (1) One Million Words! (1)
Extreme Scrapbooker (1) Power Fork (1)

Postby Inayl on June 20th, 2013, 5:16 pm

Oops, sorry!

CHANGED