Open [The Blue Bull] Sometimes We Need Saved From Ourselves

Kavala decides to take a night off and look for some new company.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Built into the cliffs overlooking the Suvan Sea, Riverfall resides on the edge of grasslands of Cyphrus where the Bluevein River plunges off the plain and cascades down to the inland sea below. Home of the Akalak, Riverfall is a self-supporting city populated by devoted warriors. [Riverfall Codex]

[The Blue Bull] Sometimes We Need Saved From Ourselves

Postby Kavala on November 9th, 2014, 3:46 am

Kavala carefully listened to Shane’s words. He indeed had something interesting to say. It was rare to run across someone who was self taught in any magical discipline and rarer still to find someone who stumbled into it on their own. The Konti could see how it could happen however. The fasting had most likely lead to a quasi meditative state that then lead to an altered vision of life and their own existence within the world. Shane must be gifted with the ability to see with auristics if it came so easily to him. More than likely he was a powerful mage in a past life and his spirit remembered even if it was a new practice to his current form. Life happened like that. Everything was circular and the same talents came around and around and around because in a way the practice of them life after life molded a dependence on them by someone’s soul core.

At least that’s what Kavala believed.