Hi hies!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hi hies!

Postby Lilun on September 18th, 2015, 4:17 am

My name is Michelle and I live in Sweden, but most people I know call me Fluzzy. Since I live in Sweden our time zone might be really different but don't worry. I like getting up early or even just staying up so it won’t be too bad. I have role played before but this is my first time on a site like this so forgive me if I mess up or am a bit on the slow side.

I love animals but I lean toward the feline family, the very fact that they are so independent even as pets is rather amazing when you look at the other animals that have been bred in captivity. I house two cats myself, both are rescued and working toward three years old and trying to give me gray hair. Aside from cats I own a Cold Blooded Trotter but he doesn’t live with me instead he’s housed in a stable an hour’s bike ride from my home.

I love reading high fantasy books and I like video’s games like Skyrim, Fallout, Animal Crossing, Harvest Moon, Terraria, Starbound and Witcher 3! I also play Pokémon; hardly anyone can say that they haven’t! For music I like a huge range of them but I dislike screaming yelling or very clear messages about sex/drugs/killing/thieving.. So no rap or death metal.

Anyway, I play a female Aquatic Yowlwing Kelvic in Riverfall and I hope to see everyone soon! (Mouthful that!)
I will be but a small part in my Bonded's life; but they will be my world.
Lilun
Player

Words: 46432
Joined roleplay: September 15th, 2015, 2:51 am
Race: Kelvic
Character sheet
Plotnotes

Hi hies!

Postby Karin on September 18th, 2015, 9:44 am