Hello Everyone.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello Everyone.

Postby Lithra Coolwater on October 24th, 2016, 7:20 am

Hello Everyone!!!!!!!

My name is Lithra Coolwater, i am pretty new to this kind of Forum role-play but have been role-playing in other forms for close to 10 years now. Although I would still consider myself a novice with my role-playing skills. I learned about this forum from my best friend who loved it so much he pretty much begged me to join, I have been doing as much reading and research as I could over the past few months. I feel like I have alot more to read and learn and definitely will need help. I have read most of the necessary forums on creating a character but what I need help on is confirmation that my character story will be acceptable as some of my idea's are not common and cannot find the proper information at this time. I will be posting my character information later on this thread. For now this is just my big Hi and Hello to a world I plan to amerce myself in.
Lithra Coolwater
Player

Words: 3765
Joined roleplay: October 24th, 2016, 6:29 am
Race: Human, Vantha

Hello Everyone.

Postby Deliath on October 24th, 2016, 8:58 am

Hi there! Welcome to Miz!

If you need any help with anything don't hesitate to contact me :)
Any speech in bold is Common
"Fratava" || "Shiber"
Anything in italics are thoughts
Deliath
Read profile for details of hiatus

Words: 73363
Joined roleplay: August 26th, 2016, 3:32 pm
Race: Human, Mixed
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Journal
Plotnotes
Medals: 1
Donor (1)

Hello Everyone.

Postby Aladari Coolwater on October 25th, 2016, 1:25 am