[Zeltiva] Newbie looking for writing partners!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

In this forum, characters should feel free to post their want-ads looking for new family members, friends, apprentices or teachers. There are stickies that will help you get started and formulate your posts so your needs are clearly stated.

Postby Leyus on December 12th, 2016, 11:25 am

Hello!

Being a complete newbie here, I don't really see where and how to start, so I am calling out for anybody, who would be willing to plot with enthusiastic writer, who might need some help with deeper understanding of lore. I am ready to learn fast and support any plot ideas you could have, as well as generate my own if needed (no matter how hard it would be with my rather poor knowledge of deeper lore).

I am ready to write about basically anything, as long as it has decent reasoning and is interesting for both of us. My favorite themes would be politics, investigation, exploration with decent dose of thrill and action. I have nothing against more everyday subjects, as long as they have something under them. I don't like action for pure sake of action and other things, that don't bring anyone anywhere.
I really enjoy everything that I have seen here so far, so I hope that there would be at least someone willing to write with me.

Forever grateful to whomever answers this!

-Leyus
Leyus
Player

Words: 4706
Joined roleplay: December 10th, 2016, 10:24 pm
Race: Human
Character sheet

Postby Fallon on December 12th, 2016, 12:39 pm

Investigation is one of my favourite words (the other is shenanigans)!

I'm very up for plotting in Zeltiva and enthusiasm is wonderful. So, if you want help settling in or just want to do general writing then please, by all means, drop me a PM. :)
FALLON
Fallon | Coffee Codes | Skill Images