[Anibesa] Scraptastic

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

[Anibesa] Scraptastic

Postby Anibesa on February 12th, 2018, 11:18 am

A little about me - will be updated
x
Miz
Characters: Anibesa, Alya’ria, (currently inactive on Elin)
Cities I play in: Syka, Ravok, (currently inactive in Alvadas)
In person
Name: Grace

Welcomes constructive criticism, and criticism in general

Good to meet you all, my name is Grace as you can probably tell. I’ve been roleplaying for 8 years, though the early stuff was awful as I’m sure everyone can imagine.
I’ve recently got into DnD, and DnD style games, and in my current campaign I am Telori, the Paranoid Mobile Puddle. It’s quite interesting and I’ve finally managed to kill three people and gain experience points. I’m a water elemental thief in that campaign.

I also play yugioh with a pyro deck purely because it annoys everyone else that I can eat away at their life points without even attacking.

I’ll start rambling if I’m not careful, so to all have a good day

Things I welcome and don’t welcome
Please feel free to post your own stuff in here too
I like pictures so send me lots
I can take criticism, but insults are a no go, so please refrain from any insults
Give me ideas on how I can improve. I can’t improve without an idea of what needs improving.
Last edited by Anibesa on February 28th, 2018, 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Lethaefal-Svefra
Day Night
Eyes Blue Blue
Hair Auburn Black
Horns Green
Skin Fair and freckled Marble like, cool toned and shimmering
Anibesa
Svefra by Day, Letheafal by Night

Words: 164692