[Sunberth] Looking For Roleplay

Splitting this part off from the OOC thread, it's a thread dedicated to finding roleplaying partners and hooking up with people threading in the city!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

A lawless town of anarchists, built on the ruins of an ancient mining city. [Lore]

Moderator: Morose

Postby Sarina on November 17th, 2014, 10:46 pm

Hello Sunberthians!

I am relatively new to the city and would like to start some threads with people. I would like to advance some skills and possibly complete some of the season goals. I am pretty much open to anything so give me your ideas!

If, by any chance, you would like to do a thread with me shoot me a PM and I'll be happy to start a thread with you!
Hope to be threading with you soon! Thanks in advance!

Common | Tukant | Ancient Tongue(Nader-canoch)
Sarina
The Emerald Rose

Words: 85248
Joined roleplay: November 15th, 2014, 12:49 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Postby Firenze on November 23rd, 2014, 6:52 pm

Looking for any Ghost PC's that may happen to be in the Dust Bed around the 16th of Fall. Here is where I'd like for Firenze to meet her first ghost is possible (just scaring her if that's okay?).

Thanks!
Firenze
Food, or Friend?

Words: 674676
Joined roleplay: October 8th, 2014, 8:25 pm
Race: Kelvic
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Journal
Plotnotes
Medals: 8
Featured Character (1) Featured Thread (1)
Mizahar Grader (1) Artist (1)
Overlored (1) Donor (1)
Extreme Scrapbooker (1) 2014 Mizahar NaNo Winner (1)

Postby Wyborn on November 26th, 2014, 9:05 pm

Looking to get a tattoo? I'm doing an end of Fall sale!/ I need a thread to RP in preferably after the 86th that involves tattooing.
Wyborn
Aspiring Tattooist

Words: 6728
Joined roleplay: November 15th, 2014, 1:21 pm
Race: Pycon
Character sheet