Hello Hello~!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello Hello~!

Postby Rahna Altema on April 2nd, 2016, 9:46 am

Hi everyone!

Some of you may know me as Rekaigan, as I've come into the chat room every so often!

I'm new to Mizahar, but I'm not really new to roleplaying. I'm a co-gm for another RP on RoleplayerGuild which is very similar to Mizahar in terms of mechanics, but everything else is different.

I'm currently working on a character sheet right now, the general idea of her being a Human Courier from Syliras, who will eventually do Intercity delivery and subsequently get taken on crazy adventures (I hope)

May Mizahar be forgiving on such an innocent soul.

I still have a lot of reading to do, and I have a lot of questions, but I can't find people who are able to answer them, or rather I don't know who can answer them. I very unfamiliar with this site and it's hard for me to find things, but I'll somehow get around.

Feel free to PM me or something if you wanna get to know me or perhaps plot with me on potential stuff to do with our characters!

Anyway! It's a very well written setting and I hope I have fun in it!
Rahna Altema
Player

Words: 5064
Joined roleplay: March 31st, 2016, 10:17 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Journal
Plotnotes

Hello Hello~!

Postby Valerius Nitrozian on April 2nd, 2016, 5:41 pm

Welcome to Mizahar, Rahna!
Valerius Nitrozian
Player

Words: 470233
Joined roleplay: February 11th, 2012, 6:39 am
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 3
Featured Thread (1) Overlored (1)
2013 Mizahar NaNo Winner (1)

Hello Hello~!

Postby Ferrin Al'Mandrikan on April 7th, 2016, 1:02 pm