Hello, From A Total Newbie

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Avara Snowsong on January 1st, 2017, 12:58 am

So, I felt like it would probably be a good idea to drop in and say hello, after all I am rather new here. I'm currently in the process of building up my PC, and decided a brief break from my extensive reading to actually introduce myself. I actually found this site by simply searching around for a good fantasy roleplay and this seemed awesome. Since I can't think of anything good to type out on my own for an introduction I borrowed some questions from the top thread.

1. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
Well I've been rping for roughly a year although nothing this in depth. Hopefully everything goes well, and I don't make a complete fool out of myself, which has been known to happen.

2. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
Hmm, I'm not really sure I guess I really like focusing on characters and the interactions between them. I love both building up relationships and tearing them apart if a situation calls for it. Although not sure this is a style but, I already typed it out so...

3. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I love, love writing about the interactions between characters, also the emotions people feel as they live their life. On top of that I also like a good fight scene or a silly scene really it just depends.

4. What's your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?
The lore. I absolutely love the care that has been poured into this world along with all of the characters. It seems like an actual place and to me that's amazing.