Hello,i'm new to this.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello,i'm new to this.

Postby Ale Bolt on May 19th, 2017, 9:35 am

Hello world of Mizahar,i'm Alessio,almost 17 years old,you can call me by my PC name or however you feel like,i'm completely new to an actual rp....anything.I'm still reading rules and stuff to check if this forum is something I'm interested in.
I looked rp forums up and came to this one because I basically have social anxiety and all that good stuff,also my girlfriend kinda lives
~1300km away from me and we talk rp with cuddles and such to feel closer and I felt like a fantasy-based adventure would be cool.

I'd like to talk in private with somebody that has been on here for a while,to help me hetget started.
That's it,my first presentation in any forum after years of being a part of game-based forums and even being a moderator....good job Social Anxiety ...
Ale Bolt
[DHG]

Words: 261
Joined roleplay: May 18th, 2017, 12:21 pm
Race: Human

Hello,i'm new to this.

Postby Ball on May 19th, 2017, 12:11 pm

Welcome to Mizahar!

I would suggest the Getting Started Guide for a good overview of how to get started and such, it is located in two places: The 'Getting Started' menu at the top of the screen below the big buttons, or in your inbox located next to the words User Control Panel to the upper left at the top of the forums.

You can also find a number of helpful folks -- STs and Players alike in the Chat.
Avatar CreditsMy lovely Avatar was drawn and created by the most awesome Nivel

Graders Please Note :