I aim to misbehave.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

I aim to misbehave.

Postby NimLangely on May 5th, 2013, 11:37 pm

I'll admit I don't know a whole lot about this site; I'm looking to change that. I'm an experienced writer and roleplayer, and have a great loving tendancy for all things fantastic. I'm really wanting to flesh my character out into a great fit for this community, and I'm elated for the journeys that are going to come my way.

I'm rather friendly, call me Nim, or Z. Hope I get a lot out of this site. :]
NimLangely
Player

Words: 152
Joined roleplay: May 5th, 2013, 9:30 pm
Race: Human

I aim to misbehave.

Postby Prid on May 6th, 2013, 12:04 am

Welcome to Mizahar! I'm very new to the site too; all this lore sure is an information overload -- for me at least.
Maybe we'll have a chance to roleplay together in the future!
Prid
A tale as old as time.

Words: 16589
Joined roleplay: May 5th, 2013, 7:17 pm
Race: Jamoura
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook

I aim to misbehave.

Postby Sosicly Magnolia on May 6th, 2013, 2:44 am

'Lo and welcome,

Don't worry about what you don't know your opening PM has all the links you should need and chat is more than happy to answer questions (or myself). Good luck on whatever journeys your characters has here and maybe we will even knock into each IC. :D

Edit: And just a heads up, if Langely is the last name your going to want to throw in a space.
Sosicly Magnolia
Silence is Open to Misconception

Words: 175085
Joined roleplay: January 13th, 2013, 4:37 am
Race: Symenestra
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes

I aim to misbehave.