Taking sketch requests

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Here's the place to find information on 'How do I do that?' when it comes to creating avatars, signatures, calculating travel time or big purchases, or even working with the bbc code. There are help files for codework for both the main board forums and the lore sections. There are threads advertising players that are willing to create signatures for other players. Please feel free to discuss technical issues, photo cropping, suggest new bbc code, or get help from players and admins on things you want to do. This forum includes posts, wiki technical aid, avatar art, character sheet art, signature work, and all things visual when it comes to Mizahar.

Taking sketch requests

Postby Shizen Whitevine on June 21st, 2013, 10:52 pm

So i've been a sketch artist for a while and i was thinking that i could help the mizahar community and myself through drawing and sketching your ideas. Annndd having too much free time on my hands at the moment, i would enjoy taking requests. It can be anything really, although armor isn't my strong point.

So feel free give ideas or things to draw. Just make sure to give a general idea if you have something specific in mind :)
Shizen Whitevine
Medic, Storyteller

Words: 10858
Joined roleplay: May 29th, 2013, 7:52 am
Race: Human, Vantha
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Taking sketch requests

Postby Irriari on June 21st, 2013, 11:14 pm

I would love you to sketch my PC, Irriari. :D

Her descriptions are in my c.s. Do you need any other info?

Active thread count: 8/8
Irriari
Blood and Poison

Words: 374003
Joined roleplay: May 9th, 2011, 10:57 pm
Blog: View Blog (4)
Race: Zith
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 5
Featured Character (1) Featured Thread (1)
Overlored (1) Advocate (1)
Donor (1)