Break from Mizahar!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Feel free to post all your Mizahar related discussions here.

Break from Mizahar!

Postby Imass on March 18th, 2013, 5:19 am

HAIL MIZAHAR!

Thanks for all the time and dedication you have put into helping my character develop, however it seems I have burnt out my muse for the time being. I already have limited time to write and I do not use it properly. I have dozens and dozens of threads hanging from past seasons.... I have been neglecting them for many months now and that needs to change. I figured I would take a couple weeks off from Mizahar and refocus myself with positive energy so I can come back and write like I never have before!

I apologize to anyone I am leaving hanging right now , but I am doing this regardless of what happens in my threading. I especially want to apologize to Neaya, Markus, Kida, Emblem, Revy and Ball who I have sorely let down with aweful neglect. Also I am sorry to Mizahar's mods for having an extremely inaccurate character sheet that doesn't even have seasonal expenses for winter or accurate anything... I don't even know why the hell I don't add that @_@

My goal is to come back and right my wrongs with all my threading partners and hopefully open a new chapter in my life as a writer!

Remember always be creative and constructive! Think positive energy and good vibrations as much as you can, if you can't then start striving for that!

Much love,
IMASS
Imass
Veteran of the Sahova Campaign

Words: 431651
Joined roleplay: June 19th, 2012, 4:35 am
Race: Akalak
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Journal
Plotnotes
Medals: 3
Featured Thread (1) Trailblazer (1)
Overlored (1)

Break from Mizahar!

Postby Sevris on March 18th, 2013, 5:36 am