OOC Info Winter Character Registry For Syka - 516 AV

Please register if you are playing in Syka this season!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Syka is a new settlement of primarily humans on the east coast of Falyndar opposite of Riverfall on The Suvan Sea. [Syka Codex]

Moderator: Gossamer

Winter Character Registry For Syka - 516 AV

Postby Linie Moonreef on December 18th, 2016, 9:00 pm

¤Character Registry

Your Formal PC Name & Any Alias': Linie Moonreef
Age, Sex, Race? 22, F, Svefra
Describe your character in a short abstract? caring, kind, spirited, mischievous
How long are you planning to stay? Forever
What does your character have to offer Syka? Parties!
Do you like threading about violence? Why or why not? I'm not very good at it, but yes.
Do you like threading about sex/love/romance? Why or why not? Yes, I think it's a good way to drive a story.
Is your character in cult, group, etc? Is it taking members? Yes, the Dancingsea pod. Any Svefra looking for a pod don't be afraid to shoot me a PM, we're going to be forming it in Spring and I'm looking for more members.
Do you like social threads? Why or why not? I do, I enjoy talking philosophy.
What does your character want to learn this season? I'm planning on posing the "do you want to be in a pod" question to Karin, though we won't be forming it until spring it will still be fun to see how Karin reacts to the question.
Which other Syka PC would your PC really love meeting? Karin!
Do you as a player want to see your character being able to do this season? As I don't have much time left here, I think all I'll be able to do is get a thread done with Karin and that will be that.
Why exactly as a player did you select Syka? Linie loves the beach. Plus I have plans for her as a treasure hunter as well.