[Riverfall AS office - Daoloth]

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Within this forum, all Storytellers of any level may feel free to create their office threads. These threads are then used for active thread lists, XP requests, and other communications that aren't necessarily PM required.

Moderators: Junior Storytellers, Liaisons, Assistant Storytellers, Scribes, Regional Storytellers, Domain Storytellers

Postby Daoloth on February 2nd, 2011, 10:20 pm

Daoloth

Welcome residents of the beatifull city of riverfall I am going to help out baku a bit with modding this fine city of both majesty and a few darker sides.
So yes I am available for grading, modding your adventures (cut me some slack though, I'm new at thinking up adventures your char can limp away from) and am even open for questions about riverfall, just read the lore first before you begin firing those questions at me.

Also don't hesitate to give me a PM if you want me to mod something I don't bite, I just devour your entire state of being.

Grading treads

Want me to grade your tread? No problem, post in my office in this format.

Name:
Players participating in tread:
Link:

and I'll try to get to it as soon as I can, keep in mind however I got a life and my own characters, so it won't happen instantaneously but my AS duties get first priority. If I take more then a week, feel free to pester me. But it is at your own risk.

Modding treads
I am also in charge of modding you guy's, you want to sign up for a job? no worries I am available for all of that and more! Just give me a PM and I'll check my cauldron of madness for something that I can throw at your PC.
One little note though, I can't mod romance if I tried, so don't ask that of me, it will get gently refused.

[spoiler=completed treads]N/A

ongoing treads :
N/A